Skip to content

Term Dates

2020/21

AUTUMN TERM

Inset 1 Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Pupils Return Thursday 3rd September 2020
Inset 2 Friday, 23rd  October 2020
Half term (Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October)
Inset 3 Monday, 2nd November 2020
Term ends Friday, 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM

Pupils Return Monday, 4th January 2021
Half term (Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February)
Term Ends Friday, 26th March 2021
Inset 4 Monday, 29th March 2021
  (Spring Holiday, Tuesday, 30th March to Friday, 9th April 2021)  Good Friday 2nd April and Easter Monday, 5th April 2021)

 

SUMMER TERM

Pupils Return Monday, 12th April 2021
Half term (Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021)
Inset 5 Monday, 7th June 2021
Term Ends Tuesday, 20th July 2021

 

2021/22

AUTUMN TERM

Inset 1 Wednesday, 1st September 2021
Pupils Return Thursday 2nd  September 2021
Term ends Friday, 22nd October 2021
Half term (Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October)
Pupils Return Monday, 1st  November 2021
Inset 2 Monday, 29th November 2021
Term ends Tuesday, 21st  December 2021
Inset 3 Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Pupils Return Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Term ends Thursday, 17th February 2022
Inset 4 Friday, 18th February 2022
Half term (Monday 21st  February – Friday 25th  February)
Pupils Return Monday, 28th February 2022
Term Ends Friday, 8th  April 2022
  (Spring Holiday, Monday, 11th April to Friday, 22nd April 2022)
Good Friday 15th April and Easter Monday, 18th April 2022)

 

SUMMER TERM

Pupils Return Monday, 25th  April 2022
Half term (Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022)
Inset 5 Monday, 6th  June 2022
Term Ends Tuesday, 19th July 2022

 

 

Skip to content