Skip to content

Term Dates

2022/23

AUTUMN TERM

Inset 1 Thursday, 1st September 2022
Inset 2 Friday, 2nd September 2022
Pupils Return Monday, 5th September 2022
Term ends Thursday, 20th October 2022
Inset 3 Friday, 21st October 2022
Half term (Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October)
Pupils Return Monday, 31st October 2022
Term ends Tuesday, 20th December 2022
Inset 4 Wednesday, 21st December 2022

SPRING TERM

Pupils Return Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Term ends Friday, 10th February 2023
Half term (Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February)
Pupils Return Monday, 20th February 2023
Term Ends Friday, 31st March 2023
  (Spring Holiday, Monday, 3rd April to Friday, 14th April 2023) 

Good Friday 7th April and Easter Monday, 10th April 2023)

SUMMER TERM

Pupils Return Monday, 17th April 2023
Half term (Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023)
Inset 5 Monday, 5th June 2023
Term Ends Wednesday, 19th July 2023

 

2023/24

AUTUMN TERM

Pupils Return Monday 4th September 2023
Term ends Thursday 26th October 2023
Half term Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2023
Pupils return Monday 6th November 2023
Term ends Thursday 21st December 2023

 

SPRING TERM

Pupils Return Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Term ends Friday 9th January 2024
Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024
Pupils return Monday 19th February 2024
Term ends Friday 29th March 2024

 

SUMMER TERM

Pupils Return Monday 8th April 2024
Term ends Friday 24th May 2024
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024
Pupils return Tuesday 4th June 2024
Term ends Friday 19th July 2024
Skip to content