Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Inset 1 Monday, 3rd September 2018 (no pupils in)
Pupils Return Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Inset 2 Monday, 1st October 2018 (no pupils in)
Half term (Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October)
Inset 3 Monday, 3rd December 2018 (no pupils in)
Term ends Thursday , 20th December 2018

 

SPRING TERM

Pupils Return Monday, 7th January 2019
Half term (Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February)
Term ends Friday, 5th April 2019
(Spring Holiday, Monday, 8th April – Monday, 22nd April 2019)Good Friday, 19th April and Easter Monday, 22nd April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

Pupils Return Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Half term (Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019)
Inset 4 Monday 3rd June 2019 (no pupils in)
Term ends Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
Inset 5 Wednesday, 24th July 2019 (no pupils in)